What Should I Be For Halloween?

Well, Halloween is less than a week away, and I still don’t have a costume. I would really like to blame it on the fact that I just got home from spending two months in Europe, but…well, I’ve been back for almost four weeks.

Now that I have a job, and someone’s HBO GO account information, I no longer have time to go shopping for a costume. So I spent the afternoon putting together outfits out of the clothing and props that I already own.

If backpacking taught me anything, it was resourcefulness.

 

A Cowgirl
A Cowgirl

 

A Volunteer
A Volunteer

 

A Barista
A Barista

 

A White Girl in the Fall
A White Girl in the Fall

 

A German Girl
A German Girl

 

At the Gym!
At the Gym!

 

Someone Sleeping
Someone Sleeping

 

Someone Who Broke Their Foot at a Lesbian Bar
Someone Who Broke Their Foot at a Lesbian Bar

 

A College Student
A College Student

 

An Actual College Student
An Actual College Student

 

Beach Day
Beach Day

 

Someone Who Knows How to Cook
Someone Who Knows How to Cook

 

Someone Who Just Got Out of the Shower
Someone Who Just Got Out of the Shower

 

Pillow Fight
Pillow Fight

 

Sexy Pillow Fight
Sexy Pillow Fight

 

Someone Who Loves to Read!
Someone Who Loves to Read!

 

Naked
Naked

 

Fifty Shades of Brown
Fifty Shades of Brown

 

One Shade of Brown
One Shade of Brown

 

Oh No, It's Raining!
Oh No, It’s Raining!

 

Santa Claus
Santa Claus

The polls are now open.

Leave a Reply

